Outpatient Services

FLACRA’s outpatient clinics offer evaluations, individual counseling, group sessions, and family & youth counseling. Our outpatient addictions counselors work with our clients to create an individualized, strength-based pathway to recovery.

FLACRA’s Outpatient Clinics serve people with substance use disorders and their loved ones. Our outpatient addictions counselors work with clients and families to create a personalized, strength-based pathway to recovery. Services include evaluation, treatment planning, individual counseling, group sessions, family and youth counseling, and aftercare groups. Those who successfully complete are asked to be part of an ongoing advisory group.

We offer 6 OASAS Certified 822 Outpatient Chemical Dependency Clinic Treatment Services across Ontario, Wayne, Yates and Schuyler Counties.

Clifton Springs Clinic
28 East Main Street
Clifton Springs, NY 14432
(315) 462-9161

Program Manager: Amanda Slater-Hinds, amanda.slater@flacra.org

Geneva Clinic
246 Castle Street
Geneva, NY 14456
(315) 781-0771

Program Manager: Edith Resnik, edith.resnik@flacra.org

Newark Clinic
310 West Union Street
Newark, NY 14513
(315) 331-3862

Program Manager: Katelyn Gregory, katelyn.gregory@flacra.org

Penn Yan Clinic
1 Keuka Business Park
2462 Route 54A
Penn Yan, NY 14527
(315) 536-7751

Program Manager: Susan Wager, susan.wager@flacra.org

Watkins Glen Clinic
106 South Perry Street, Suite 3
Watkins Glen, NY 14891
(607) 535-8260

Program Manager: Danielle Tilden, danielle.tilden@flacra.org

Farmington Clinic
1386 Hathaway Drive, Suite A
Farmington, NY 14425
(585) 396-4190

Program Manager: Jason Briggs, jason.briggs@flacra.org

Providing outpatient services

“I’m so grateful for FLACRA and the fact that I was put on this path to come into treatment to truly get myself together”

Green leaf icon

Join Our Email List